May 2015 Kandy Girl All-Stars Edition


Cover Model Bonnie-Jill Laflin
May cover model Bonnie-Jill Laflin of Fox Sports talks horse racing, MLB, NFL and NBA with Kandy. Think you know sports? Time to measure up against our cover model.

 Team Diamond
Led by Team Captain Tiffany Selby the squad also is comprise of Irina Voronina, Rachel Bernstein, Dominica Westling, Colleen Shannon and Leanna Decker.
Team Stiletto
Led by Team Captain Emily Sears the Stilettos are also comprised of Claudia Fijal, Elizabeth Deo, Tiffany Toth, Brande Roderick and Sarah Hilton.
Team Sass
Led by Team Captain Laurie Young the Sassy ones are comprised of April Rose, Melissa Riso, Jessica Cribbon, Hope Rain and Niki Ghazian.
Team Sapphire
Led by Team Captain Alexa Sandberg, the sparkling Sapphires are made up of Adrienn Levai, Jessa Hinton, Abigrail Ratchford, Nina Carla, and Sierra Merchant.
Team Lace
Led by Team Captain and reigning Krush of the Year Jessica Hall, the ladies of squad Lace are made up of Marissa Everhart, Lucy Miller, April Cheryse, Bonnie-Jill Laflin and Kyndal K’yaire.

Kandy’s 2015 NFL Mock Draft
We did our own NFL Mock Draft. Check out how we did.

 Download the newest issue of Kandy Magazine today

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.