Testimonials

How do we know we have something special?
Well, these clippings say quite a bit:

 

“It’s hot. It’s complex. It’s incredible.” – Best10apps.com

“When it comes to lifestyle magazines you don’t come across many for just men so the Kandy Magazine app sticks out for that reason alone. Besides that I actually quite enjoy the content and am impressed by the features that make it so much more fun and engaging to read”. – appPicker.com
For full review go here http://www.apppicker.com/reviews/9878/Kandy-Magazine-USA-app-review-a-mens-lifestyle-magazine

Kandy is must have app for men ★★★★★
by ….eksla….. – Version – 3.0 – May 17, 2015
Five stars

***** Awesome! “Great app. … Lots of cool features. The more I tap the more I find.” – Damncool007, iTunes store review

Brilliant ★★★★★
by Cody “BK” Watts – Version – 3.0 – May 9, 2015
What a great magazine

One of the best men’s magazine ★★★★★
by Pickylistener – Version – 3.0 – Apr 19, 2015
… the girls are hot and the content are fun overall.

***** “Good code. So many apps have great ideas and poor execution. I am very happy with the Kandy app. Great magazine and a great way to view it.
Thanks!” – Bigdaddy3k – iTunes store review

***** “Very Cool! Very cool app … haven’t seen many like this one. Interface is very easy to use… girls look great, awesome high res images. Really like the videos you can play on the pages.” – SamWilkes5633, – iTunes store review

The best out there ★★★★★
by Cedp29 – Version – 3.0 – Apr 18, 2015
The number 1 men’s magazine hands down!!

Soooooo sexy ★★★★★
by Happy speeder – Version – 3.0 – Apr 16, 2015
Omg best mag ever I recommend to everyone to get this app

Eye Kandy for Sure ★★★★★
by Chrsparrish – Version – 3.0 – Mar 27, 2015
Very innovative form.

Candy oops kandy magazine is hot and sticky ★★★★★
by BayouCajunLover – Version – 2.9 – Jan 7, 2015
Forget everything you think you know about men’s magazines from reading Maxim, GQ or Men’s Health, the kandy app has set the new standard. We either read magazines to be informed or entertained. I am completely entertained when I read Kandy. The interviews with the girls are funny and the gadgets, movies, music and video games columnists serve up off the cuff views. I say get it. You will love it and keep coming back for more.

Download now!!! ★★★★★
by Ref1127 – Version – 2.6 – Oct 20, 2014
Great magazine full of pics. Many pages, not a boring publication. Highly recommend.

Favorite mag ★★★★★
by Kyboo111 – Version – 2.5 – Sep 11, 2014
I love this classy mag!

Mmm. Mmm Good…. ★★★★★
by Jfbpat – Version – 2.5 – Sep 7, 2014
Just found Kandy about 7 months ago. I can’t believe what I was missing! If you like looking at beautiful women, you can’t go wrong with this mag, this app. Totally amazing, and a great value.

This app is awesome ★★★★★
by William Fairbairn Mar 18, 2014
This app is definitely worth subscribing to

Best magazine for Men ★★★★★
by Bill034723 Apr 28, 2014
Excellent! Everything a Man could want in a magazine. Articles on various subjects popular today along with stunning women. The photography is top notch so I would recommend this magazine app to purchase as a subscription.

Excellent! ★★★★★
by Pacoromo Feb 5, 2014
The quality of the images is superb and the ladies need no rating, we all know they all are 5 stars or more..!

***** Sweet! Sexy! What other adjectives would work for Kandy?!
by MagazineCritic1900
Get it! Download it! You’ll love it. Been a subscriber for couple years. One of the fastest evolving men’s magazines on lifestyle, sports, entertainment and tech. The eye candy gets your attention and their interviews make me laugh but the articles are fresh and written as if i was asking my best friend for his opinion. Their columnists are funny and the girls sexy as heck and faces and bodies you dont see in other magazines. They obviously shoot their own photos and dont buy from agencies or republish photos i have seen in 3 or 4 other magazines. Great stuff. I still am holding out hope that there will be more videos coming of the photo shoots. My only gripe. But 10 stars out of stars.
Kandy ★★★★★
by Ginabeanabean Oct 1, 2014
Very sexy pictures a must see

Favorite mag ★★★★★
by Kyboo111 Sep 11, 2014
I love this classy mag!

1 word ★★★★★
by ML2u Sep 1, 2014
Dammmmmnnnnn!

Great ★★★★★
by Rotgut Aug 23, 2014
Top men’s magazine out there. Never disappoints.

Kandy ★★★★★
by Momtov Aug 10, 2014
Awsome app

Excellent! ★★★★★
by Bubba326 Jul 27, 2014
This is a great looking magazine. Beautiful girls, fantastic photography and interesting articles.

Awesome magazine ! ★★★★★
by Chezgman Jul 18, 2014
Very cool mens mag. Beautiful pictures of beautiful models. Good advise. We’ll written. Thank you Kandy. Just what I was looking for!!

Wow! ★★★★★
by FerrisSaysRelax Jun 25, 2014
So glad I found this app. The girls are smokin hot and they have some great sports, cars and tech features. App runs smooth. Great buy!

[tentblogger-youtube whDZZwg44IA]

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.